Friday, August 14, 2009

A Star-Studded Speaker List for IIT's VoIP Conference

Discussion topic on Linkedin for the 5th Annual IIT VoIP Conference and Expo scheduled for Oct. 28-29, 2009...

As planning continues for this Fall's Conference, the 5th Annual IIT VoIP Conference and Expo is excited to announce several outstanding additional presenters to the previously announced confirmed list of speakers. This is shaping up to be a truly incredible conference!

Additions include:

Henry Sinnreich, Adobe
Jose De Francisco Lopez, Alcatel Lucent
Alan Johnston, Consulting Member of the Technical Staff, Avaya
Brian West, FreeSwitch
Pat Lustig, Jackson County, IL. Emergency Telephone System Board
Brian Rosen, NENA
David Beering, Morgan Franklin
Greg Nemec, NEC Sphere
Anne Lee, Alcatel Lucent
Gary Oswald, Motorola
Vijay Gurbani, Alcatel Lucent
David Staub, NESS
Don Monte, IIT
Tom Grill, Verisign
Paul Salva, HSBC
Peter Thermos, Palindrome
Carl Herberger, Evolve IP
Paul Sand, Salare Security
John Nix, InCharge Systems

The tentative agenda including presentation titles, abstracts, speaker bios and time slots will be available soon. While a few speaking slots remain, the agenda is quickly filling. Anyone wishing to propose a presentation is encouraged to do so quickly by visiting the official conference website here:

Our DIDXchange is a media partner of IIT's VoIP Conference.

... browse some of our team's other blogs at and You're welcome to comment, contribute, and collaborate any time.

No comments: